First edition

Image

So, this is it. The first edition of my alpha manuscript. My baby.

I would like to clarify that this is a sample copy for my reference only, and by no means the complete or final version of the book. I can assure you that if it was publicly available, I would be shouting it from the rooftops.

However, it is well on its way. In the next month I’ll be working in the beta draft, for which I’ll need several extra pairs of eyes. If you’re interested in being a beta reader and helping my wildest dreams come true, please contact me!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

